The Stranger 

Its not often, in fact ever that Storm will entertain meeting with someone after such little contact before hand. That was soon about to change.

At time’s we do seem to struggle with finding new people to have our ‘fun’ with, I know most would think this a ludicrous idea but in truth it happens more than we like. We’re not judging, I guess it can be very intimidating for a single guy to turn up and meet a couple. After all I think if the shoe was on the other foot so to speak I might well struggle with nerves etc. 

Last Wednesday, Storm asked me to book a hotel room in the day time, this only means one thing, naturally I wanted to ask so many questions but I love the surprise of it all so thought not to ask. Unprompted Storm told me she had been briefly spoken with a younger guy and thought fuck it and scheduled a day. That day was the coming Friday. Without hesitation I dropped what I was doing and booked a room.

I wanted to ask so many questions, though I managed to keep the thoughts to myself. All I knew is he was a younger guy. If it was anymore than a few days ahead I might have bucked and dug for a few answers.

Friday….

Arrives, Storm said we had to leave a little earlier than planned so we could pick the guy (who I’ll refer to as J from now) up from the train station. Great I thought, its always a good way to feel settled with new people before we hit the hotel room. Its only a short drive from the train station to the hotel but in those few minutes you can definitely get a feel for the vibe. 

We arrived at the train station and Storm became all of a sudden very anxious, ‘what I if I don’t like him’ ‘what if he doesn’t turn up’ the usual type of worries she has when meeting someone new. I asked her, will you recognise him when he comes out the door….. “I’m not sure” I asked if she had a picture of him she could show me so I could look out too. She opens her phone and shows me a picture of a fresh faced, blonde haired guy in a suit. I could just about make out his face, it was quite a small picture. Not 2 seconds after I look up over to the station entrance, ‘is that him’ I asked Storm. She said oooo I hope so he is nice! The guy who walked out of the station had his phone out and was clearly sending a message. BING… Storms phone went off. She gets out of the car and starts to walk over to him, Neither of us were 100% at this very moment, that was until he looks up and waves to Storm.

They embrace and have a short conversation before heading back to the car where I was waiting. J jumps in the back, we shake hands and introduce one another. I would later find out J was in his mid 20’s, he certainly looked his age thats for sure. Storm was now back in the car and she was staring at me, waiting for her gaze to catch my attention. When I looked over she had the biggest smile on her face. That’s always a great start. 

On the drive to the Hotel, all three of us engaged in conversation. J was very well spoken, quite softly so. He had a certain nervousness about him I thought but then so did we.

Pulling up to the Hotel I jump out to go and check in. Storm accompanied me. J waited outside until we had our room number. We have in the past had occasions where certain hotels who employ concierge staff will stop and ask guests for their information, even to allow us to enter the elevators. We try to avoid theses hotels now and luckily the one I had book, our usual spot has no such problem with other guests entering.

We get out of the elevator on the 6th floor. We had passed the 2nd floor where there seemed to be quite the commotion. Later we found out a wedding party was staying. We were glad not to be on the 2nd floor or we would have had a very noisy video! 

Entering the room, Storm messaged J right away to give him our room number. I asked Storm if she was still nervous to which her response was a swift, NO! Great, now for me the nerves set in. I cant quite pin point why I get nervous, its no different a feeling to when I meet with another woman or couple. I think its just a natural reaction to this sort of situation, as even with guys we’ve met before I’m still the same 

No messing around

J walks in and Storm immediately goes to the rest room to get ‘dressed down’. This part can feel like it takes an age but as I was mid conversation with J, out she comes. She confidently walked right up to him and they began to kiss. Her confidence is always, ALWAYS a shock to me. I know I’ve seen it grow and grow but in our everyday life Storm is such a quite, timid person and as we spend 99% of our life this way its always a shocker to see her in Hotwife mode. 

As they are kissing J removes his shirt, almost instinctively Storm begins to unbutton his pants, Reaching her hand in she pulls out his very large cock. Immediately I thought back to the gaze Storm was giving me in the car, that smile too.. I think she must have know what was lurking and when I quizzed her about this on our way home she confirmed the smile was indeed because she was in for a treat and I knew nothing about it. J is quite a tall chap and as Storm pulled out his cock it went up as far as his naval! Storm had only mentioned a few days ago that she loves seeing pictures where a guys cock is laid on his stomach, when it reaches the naval she knows its a big one! She also said at the same time how pictures can be so deceiving, but this way she knows when someone is really big (as a guy we all know the angle counts when showing off our ‘old chaps’) I should of mentioned this too but maybe she had seen a picture of J which lead to the conversation! Knowing Storm this was likely the case.

J turned Storm around as she held his cock, he arched her forward while grabbing her neck and slapped her arse! This was quite the shock to me, as I said J was softly spoken and very polite so to see this sort of thing was very unexpected. Ill come back to this shortly. Storm then turns around, drops to her knees and takes his big cock in her hand and mouth. I love seeing my wife being a naughty girl! You cant beat it. The eye contact she gives to the guys while she’s down on them is a big hit with me, she knows it now too! 

The next position they both take up is storm laid on her back, J was knelt at her head on the bed and she once again took him into her mouth, J reaches down and begins to insert his fingers inside Storm. I could hear how wet she was! So hot! 

J said to Storm he cant wait to get inside her. Without any further instruction she lays up at the head of the bed and opens her legs. J laid over the top of her, as they began to kiss I hear J manoeuvres his huge cock inside her, Storm lets out a deep breath and her moans begin almost immediately. I was stood behind them and I watched as he went in and out of her, he had some serious length going inside my wife and what a sight it was to see.

They fucked in many positions, all the while I stood there with my camera in hand watching with the hardest erection. If you have found yourself reading this you most likely know the excitement I feel at seeing this. Maybe you’re in a Hotwife relationship or aspiring to one, just know that there is nothing more exhilarating than watching the woman you love with another man. J was very different to anyone Storms played with before. The initial slap on the arse when they first started kind of gave it away. Throughout J slapped her arse until red, he told her where to go and put her where he wanted. Storm has longed for this! She loves to have someone take charge and the slapping, lets just say she said she’s never been wetter!

Both Storm & J came many times. J surprised me with how he could cum then go straight away again. In total he came 3 times with Storm, the final time was very fun, ill explain shortly. Storm came so many times we all lost count. Surprisingly Storm remains undefeated, she managed to take J balls deep, despite his size. To this day Storm has not found a guy she cant fully accommodate, and believe me when I say, she’s had some monsters! Maybe one day we will find a guy that she cant take all the way. Lets make it official its now a challenge! 

As Storm was riding J, J mentioned he wanted to cum. Storm jumped up and asked if she could make us both cum at the same time! I was well up for that, its not something we’ve done before. We moved away from the bed. J stood shoulder to shoulder with me while he kissed Storm, She then drops to her knees and takes our cocks in her hand. Taking it in turns to suck us both off she had us both on edge very quickly. As she was sucking J and wanking me off, J says now. Just like that we both release our load all over Storms petite boobs. As always I came so much, I absolutely covered her, as did J. Looking up at me she started to rub the cum into her breasts! Fucking hell! That was another hot ending to another hot adventure! I said to storm on the way home, please keep surprising me like this, especially the endings, to which she smiled, she needed to say no more.

After we had showered and got ourselves together we dropped J back at the train station. I love the part where after, we all walk out into the hotel lobby, it does make me think if the staff know whats happened. We imagine they do and laugh at the idea.

We had such an amazing Friday, Storm has needed a few days to recover though, which I totally get after the fucking she received! Her arse had hand prints on for a day after which she loved! 

I wont say much to sign off but I will be back very soon, so keep your eyes peeled

If you want to see the video / pictures from this adventure you can head over to Storms OnlyFans (link here), Its not your typical OF page, we share our real journey and very real adventures, nothing we do is staged or faked its a genuine look into a real Hotwife’s life and I happen to be quite handy with the camera so you get to see some of the best REAL, homemade hotwife sex you’ll ever see, with a stunning Hotwife to top it all off!

Until next time 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started