Club Night, Something Different 

If you’ve been following our journey for a while now you will know in the past we have sparingly participated in traditional ‘couple swinging’ in the sense that we would seek out another couple to join us in some fun. 

In recent times however we have focused entirely on our Hotwife adventures, because for us both thats our ‘main’ interest. Don’t get me wrong I love the thought of getting my hands on another beautiful woman but nothing and I mean nothing beats the excitement of seeing Storm with another guy.

When I first aired my fantasy to Storm I, for some time thought myself as being odd for thinking such a thing. This was a time when I didn’t know what a Hotwife was nor did I realise it is far more prevalent than I’d considered. Even more so when Storm mentioned the idea of meeting with another couple, the interest just wasn’t the same for me.

However, in the past, the few times we have met with another couple has been fantastic fun. Though I always get that feeling of missing out as I’m otherwise occupied and cannot see everything Storm is getting up too.

A few weeks back Storm told me of this new event being run at a club only an hour or so away from us, as it happens its one of the best clubs in the area, in fact it has a great reputation the country over. People will literally travel from other countries to visit the place! Often I’ve found its not the building itself but the people that attend that can make a club great or conversely, awful. 

With club visits we exclusively look out for particular events, we’ve never attended on what we call a normal night, that being a night where the club opens its doors to anyone. Events are usually aimed at certain people, this can be anything from niche sexual interests, age specific (i.e 21-40 is a common one) to events where couples are selected by looks. This is a very quick overview of the types of events being held but it gives you an idea. In the past we attended on a few occasions such an event where the couples where selected based on age and undergoing a vetting process (based on pictures of you both) while we don’t agree with people being refused tickets to such an event based on looks it did make for some amazing nights with some crazy hot couples. The age thing we get, some people have their imagined limits in mind but who you find attractive is so subjective, for me and Storm we find personality the biggest attraction. You could be mistaken and assume these club events are a free for all, everyone shagging everyone etc but that is very, very far from the truth. We found with this particular event a large portion of the attendees ‘loved themselves’ a bit too much, to the point it became a night full of what we call peacocking, people just trying to show off and not getting involved, that just isn’t for us, Me and Storm can talk for hours and we enjoy chatting to like minded people from all kinds of backgrounds, you wouldn’t believe some of the people we’ve met! The best events we’ve been too are the ones where you aren’t judged by looks, everyone just seems to get on far better and there is very little in the way of peacocking. 

Back to this event Storm, she finished off telling me about this event by saying were going! It was 3 weeks away so plenty of time to get in the mindset for it. There was a chat group set up that all the attendees could join, in the past these have been a great way to break the ice come the night, they let you feel like you get to know people before hand. Storm was in the group for about a week before I decided to join in too. I had been missing out! The group was great, there was daily themes, where, mostly the girls would upload pictures, for example there was a reoccurring Wet Wednesday which threw up some very hot pictures / videos, there was tits out Tuesday, mono Monday for the artsy types and many other fun themed days. Both me and Storm had a few private chats going on in the background with people from the group, which again was good fun. Nothing much went on in these chats beyond getting to know the people. One couple I was speaking to where visiting from California! How amazing! 

With me joining in with things at the 2 weeks to go stage, the days started to feel like weeks, the weeks like months! Our excitement was boiling over! Its the first couples event we’ve been too in forever! 

A couple of days before the we got a message from a lovely couple who we’d previously met years before very briefly. They had decided to make the trip to the event! From memory I recall that the Mrs was very hot. Storm remembered the guy well and she was excited to say the least. On top of that, the whole reason Storm had booked us in for this night was for us too meet with some friends, another hot couple who we had previously had a very fun time with ( I will tell this adventure in a separate blog, in the near future ) Its always nice to go to these events with people you’ve met before, The groups are a great ice breaker but nothing beats knowing you’ll be in guaranteed good company. 

Saturday

The day is here! The past 2 weeks had felt like an eternity, though oddly today was flying by. We had to set off about 7pm to get there on time. This would be a first we are often hours late to these sorts of things. On the way we had planned to pick up the couple we’d briefly met years ago (I’ll refer to them as C&F from herein) They had booked into a Hotel only 10 minutes or so away from the club. In usual fashion we were running a bit late. Putting the address into the satnav I was horrified to see it would take much longer than we had planned. 20 minutes into the journey I recall a setting I had used on the satnav from work the day before, I had excluded motorways/freeways! After changing the settings back it put diverted us to a much quicker route. History in the making right here, we would be on time for once! 

Arriving at C&F’s hotel, we let them know we had arrived. Only a minute or 2 later they walk out of the hotels entrance. Well, my memory served me well! F was crazy sexy, a stunning brunette, similar height to Storm with a devilish smile! Storm’s smile and the way she greeted C told me all I needed to know. C is a tall, athletic guy. After greeting them both we jump in the car for the short trip to the club. The door’s opened at 830pm and right on cue we arrive.

A reason why we are often a couple of hours late to club’s is that the times we’ve been any earlier there is always a cue a mile long. Not tonight though. Maybe we just need to arrive bang on time more often. After a couple of minutes we were invited inside, the club we are at run on a members only basis, you renew have to renew it annually. Ours had long run out so we got to skip a few places in the cue in order to sort it out. C & F had never been here before so we lost them momentarily. Upon entering the club it was actually already quite busy, we were greeted by the hosts and welcomed in. We headed off to the locker room to put our bag’s away.

Walking up to the bar we saw C&F had now entered. Often if you’re new to a club you get given a tour, though we took it upon ourselves to show them around. The club is quite well laid out. From the bar we walked to what would be down the side, you pass through some areas with sofas, through a main door into the corridor that is home to the locker rooms & restrooms, on the face of it, its fairly self explanatory this part but down the far end of the corridor is another set of double doors. We couldn’t wait to show C&F what was behind them. I pushed open the door and gestured for Storm C & F to enter, the first thing everyone noticed was how warm the room was. The room is a large space with multiple beds laid out in an open room setting, in the far right corner is a Hot tub and to the side of that a shower area. We had been to the club many times over the past 2 years but only once had we used it for its intended purpose. We were the only ones in there so it was nice to have a proper look around before the lights went out and the room was full of naked people. One common theme throughout the clubs we have been too is they all have a large open playroom. This is the club we come to for our Hotwife event nights and believe it or not you don’t have to be playing to be in there once the action begins, we find on the Hotwife nights you get a lot of voyeur’s just watching the sexy fun around them. Even with couples alike, you will find some are more into the voyeuristic side of this world than actually playing. That in itself is why clubs are great, no one will judge you for wanting to just watch. 

Continuing our tour, we went back through to the bar area, off to the left side of the bar is a staircase leading to what can only be described as a typical 1st floor home. There was a few bedrooms and a rest/shower room. Even the decor was very ‘homely’ I guess its a good way for the more nervous to feel relaxed, after all these rooms can become a private space, they all have lockable doors. Back down the stairs we go where we bumped into J&S ( Our friends we had played with previously ) it was so good to see them again, J is a lovely, tall guy with long hair, Storm fancies the pants off him and S! She is absolutely stunning, with a smile that just screams naughtiness! J&S are one of the rarities we have found in the swinging world, often with couples we find it can be a challenging ‘relationship’ but not with these 2. We refer to them as our favourite people, we just get on great and all have the very same interests. Me & S in particular, she is the female version of myself! In that we both share the same fantasies, thoughts and feelings towards our partners with others. 

J&S hadn’t been to the club either so we hit restart and went over it with them, ending back up where we met them. The rest of the club is not as complex, the other side of the bar is the dance floor with 2 private rooms on the backside, a room with a sofa (that we would get to know very well soon after) and a room with a sex ‘apparatus’ (which also we become re aquatinted with tonight).

At this point C&F had bumped into someone they knew from vanilla life, so me, Storm, J&S grabbed a drink from the bar and sat on the sofa. I was sat next to S and Storm was sat next to J. As always I struggle with hearing much when the music is so loud, its annoying but I’m not the only one who struggles, we spent a while talking with both Storm and S having to relay what each other was saying, it was quite comical actually but also frustrating. Amongst our discussions was the case in which C&F found themselves in, bumping into someone you know from ‘vanilla life’ as that very conversation wrapped up I looked up to see a face I recognised! Not one from this lifestyle but from school! I quickly told S who told Storm & J. Between me and Storm we have had this conversation numerous times, what do we do if we bump into someone we know from normal life? We always say well, at the end of the day they’re doing this sort of thing for similar reasons. Now we had to put that to the test. Oddly it worried me slightly for a mere minute or 2 but remembering what we always said I soon forgot about it and to be truthful I didn’t even see her again that night. While we were talking I sat as close as I could to S, Storm & J were in deep conversation and it was great to see her so close to him chatting and laughing away. I kept looking at S, we too were having a good chat and I kept thinking how badly I wanted to kiss her, she’s stunning! 

C&F rejoin us and conversation, drinks and laughs flowed. The six of us sat there chatting away for quite a while, making observations around the room and just enjoying each others company. We had a few funny interactions with other couples that came over to introduce themselves. The night was going great and the crowd was amazing. We were sat on the sofas that overlooked the bar, it was a good spot to be in for us to keep a look out for all those we had been speaking too on the group. By the end of the night I think we saw one couple we had been speaking too, it was much harder to see through the crowds of people to find anyone. The group had 111 members by the time this night came around but there were far more people in attendance than what was in the group. 

Storm wanted another drink so I offered to go to the bar for her, this is where I bumped into one couple we had been speaking too. They were a good bit older than we are but as you know both myself and Storm have a thing for older women/men. I called Storm over to say hello, we spoke for a little while. They were a great looking couple but we just didn’t connect in that way. Though its always nice to make new friends.

Heading back to the sofa, positions had changed up a bit now, Storm sat down first with F int he middle and me on the opposite end, C & J had gone off somewhere so it the four of us. I got to have a good chat and laugh with F. Then she caught me totally off guard, she had this look in her eyes and said to me ‘you’re stunning’. This situation still feels very new to me, usually its all aimed at Storm. It felt great to have someone compliment me in that way and definitely paved the way for how the night was about to go.

Storm suggests to F & S that they go and get ‘dressed down’ this is when a certain time comes and the majority of women and some guys go and get dressed into lingerie/underwear! There was already a good few walking around with very little on, its a great part of these clubs, do and wear what you feel comfortable.

Storm lead the way and C walked around the corner, with no hesitation they embraced each other and Started kissing. I turned to F and we started to kiss! She’s a fantastic kisser, Me & Storm are very passionate in this way and F kissed in the same way! Usually it takes a little while to find and match the other persons style but that was not needed at all. Storm then went off to get changed with S. Me & F stayed back and kissed some more before she headed off to get dressed down too. I waited for the girls in the corridor outside the locker rooms when I bumped into another couple I had been speaking too not the group, I got a short sentence together before F walks right up to me in her lingerie and starts to kiss me again. I leant her against the wall as we kissed and my hands started to wander. C comes out from the locker room too We stood and spoke while I had my arm around F. I thought to myself, if this was in any other situation this would feel so awkward but right there and then, it just felt so normal and hot. Talking to another guy while I embraced his wife! I guess thats how a lot of the guys feel with Storm. 

Storm & S come out from the changing room, Where her and C begin to kiss again. J & S headed off to the bar. For a short time we remained in the corridor before moving into back to bar area. We decided to go off to the dance floor area. We all stood chatting, flirting and having a laugh.

Storm turned to me and said C asked if we wanted to go and find a private room, again I was caught off guard here I was hopeful to have some fun with F but I didn’t realise it would come so soon. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on her! We walked across the dance floor toward the room with the large sofa. I was last though the door and by the time I had turned around from locking it I saw Storm on her knees with C in her mouth. F asked me if I wanted the same! There I was stood, with C & Storm on the other side of the room and F on her knees with my cock in her mouth! This was a very surreal moment, it was one of them where you want to let out a giggle moments. 2 guys alone in a room with 2 of the hottest girls in attendance that night! I don’t think me and F broke eye contact for most of the time she was sucking me, because the next time I looked up to see what Storm & C were doing, Storm was laid down and C was in-between her legs. F sat on the edge of the sofa and removed her underwear, dropping to my knees I pulled her further to the edge and kissed her inner thighs before slowly starting to lick her pussy. All the while I was down on F I could hear Storm moaning, louder and louder. I could have stayed down on F for hours! It got to a stage where F started to clench my head between her legs, not knowing what this meant I let off and she slid off the edge of the sofa, as we kissed I put my fingers inside of her and in moments she was squirting all over my hand. Storm & C were fucking at this point. I get up to grab a condom from my trouser pocket on the back side of the room and realise they had fallen out! I turned around to see F lent over kissing Storm while C fucked her, I came up behind F and rubbed her pussy from behind. This was some sight! I told F I couldn’t find my condoms, F asked C if he had any when he pointed out that there were some already in the room (The club provide some in the private rooms luckily) F went over and grabbed one, before unwrapping it and putting it on me. I sat on the sofa as F straddled me, she guided my cock inside of her. I hadn’t felt another woman beyond Storm for a long time and F felt amazing. We kissed passionately, exchanging words and locking eyes. It was an amazing experience. I cant tell you how long this carried on for, I just know I was having the best time and by the sound of it so was Storm. I heard her cumming a good few times. When me & F had finished I got up to see Storm riding C very HARD, witnessing her cum one last time before the fun had come to an end. The room was so warm by now and it honestly was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a club. 

We truly lost track of time in the moment. 

Walking out of the room to grab some drinks we immediately thought, shit J&S went to the bar and it must have looked like we disappeared on them. After grabbing some drinks we left C&F and went on the hunt around the club for them. Going round everywhere once we thought we might have missed them so repeated it again only not to find them anywhere. Storm suggested we check our phones and upon opening it we had a message from them saying they had to go home. 

After some time to recover and chatting to a few more people we thought we might as-well go for a little walk around again. We happened across an empty room, the very room where our Hotwife journey began and without a second thought we threw ourselves in and locked the door. Without any words Storm dropped my pants and went to work on me, I loved to think that not long ago I had another woman doing the very same to me and Storm had been doing the very same to another man. I returned the favour to Storm by sitting her on the edge of the sofa, there I made her squirt which covered the room and both of us! It was awesome, she can squirt so much at times, this was one of them times! 

Screenshot

The night was getting on now, the club seemed empty, largely because everyone had headed off to the play rooms and we decided to call it a night. We went and found C&F, thanked them for an awesome night and set about getting sorted to go home. On the trip back Storm told me a few things which I loved hearing. When she first kissed C while getting up to go and get dressed down, she told me she he made her pussy ache, a feeling she has only previously had with me! I can only liken it, as a guy when you are that wound up your balls hurt. Then came the revelation While S was helping Storm get dressed down, S slapped her arse and Storm turned around and kissed her! C had made her cum 3 times while she was riding him and he made her squirt when he was fingering her! I missed seeing that part, though I could definitely hear it.

All in all we had the most amazing night! These events aren’t on very often but when they announce the next we will be very keen thats for sure

I would say until next time but you’ll be hearing from me again in the next day or 2! Wink wink

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started