One Word…. WOW

I don’t quite know how to kick this one off, I usual detail the plans etc but I just cannot get last night out of my mind. This has got to be my favourite adventure Storm has had. It just ticked all my boxes and by the looks of it hers too.

Some background, if you recall for Storms birthday we visited a club, at the club she finally got to play with a guy she has had the hots for since she first laid eyes on him. Every time we see him she says he doesn’t look real, what she means by that is hard to describe but she describes him as one of the best looking guys she’s ever seen. I love that she thinks that, we all know what its like when we see someone we think damn…. And for her to be able to pursue her sexual desires as freely as she can must make for some mind bending excitement. 

Watching her play with ‘O’ at the club was incredible he fucked her like she’s never been fucked before, or at least what I had witnessed. So much so she couldn’t walk for a few days after, that old adage is true I guess. As you have probably gathered my ‘kink’ is not only to watch Storm with other guys but to be able to film and watch it back. The first time she played with O in the club I couldn’t take pictures or videos are phones are banned from the premises. 90% of the thrill for me is being able to watch these adventures back so when Storm told me she was meeting O I was beyond excited.

Storm was over the moon, she had wanted round 2 with O from the moment she recovered from her last adventure with him.

Arriving at the hotel ready we both grew even more excited in anticipation. O knocked on the door bang on the time he said he would be there. Storm starts to get nervous when she has to wait, we both do. This set the evening up well. Storm answered the door this time, she rushed passed me in fact to get the door. 

We are incredibly lucky with the guys we have met, O was a super friendly down to earth guy and we sat and chatted for a while. Conversation does help for us, it makes us feel relaxed and the natural leading into naughty stuff is so much hotter this way. Don’t get me wrong, I’d love to at some point see Storm answer the door in her lingerie and just have at someone before they can even say hello, that I imagine will happen one time or another. Storm as you read these, here’s a little hint ha.

Storm went off to the restroom to get changed. Me and O were chatting away and the instant she walks out the room went silent, Storm even said why have you gone quiet. The truth behind this was she looked so hot. I’d love to be in the mind of a guy who’s is there to play with her in that moment, if I was the guy coming to see her id near on have a heart attack.

They waisted no time, they began to kiss the moment after storm asked why we had gone quiet. If I were to only see Storm kiss a guy I think I would happily get off to that, the way she kisses guys blows my mind, its how we kiss when we have one of those super passionate moments. In fact in recent when I’ve masterbated I’ve done so at moments where she’s been kissing her playmate. It drives me wild

I couldn’t see at the time I was too focused on watching Storm kiss but I heard her let out a moan, I looked down and O was rubbing her clit. Storm slowly starts to undress O, taking his hard cock into her hand before dropping to her knees. She told me after how heavy his cock felt, she said it was really heavy to have in her hand, I haven’t heard her say this before so it was nice to know what she was thinking.

Everything I witnessed after this moment was nothing short of the best sex I’ve seen, Storm even got her boobs out. I haven’t touched on this before but Storm has ultra sensitive nipples, even for me I rarely touch her boobs as it can be too much for her but a revelation of recent showed that if she is ultra aroused the sensitivity is a non issue. When O first went inside her, a few strokes in and Storms eyes literally rolled to the back of her head, I just knew his thick cock was touching all the right places in this moment. Her little pussy looked out of this world taking his cock. I witnessed my beautiful wife with a good few guys now and one thing I say to her every time is how I could never, ever get bored of watching her do this. In fact I don’t think our relationship would be the same without this secret element to it. What it does for us is indescribable. We have never been so strong and the sex life we share together since she became a hotwife if off the charts.

Storm and O fucked in many different positions for a good while all the time there was deep passionate kissing and she came more times that I could count, her first orgasm came when O was licking her and its so hot to see her cum this way. Her legs where like jelly from a few minutes in to the very end.

At one point O was on top of Storm when I heard her ask him to cum on her face! She knows this would drive me insane and when the moment came oh wow, he blew a huge load all over her pretty face but to my surprise he didn’t stop there, he carried on wanking himself over her face giving her a second huge load all over her pert little boobs. I was so hard at this point it was painful.

I’d say this is one of those, you have to see it to believe it but as we speak I have cued up the video for editing. Hands down this is the best video I’ve got of her having sex. 

Exclusive pictures & videos will be on Storms OnlyFans, I haven’t said this before and I don’t like to mention her page in this way but this really is one you don’t want to miss.

Until next time  

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started