The Reunion

With the summer break now over Storm couldn’t wait to tell me she had made plans with a friend we hadn’t seen in a playing sense for almost a year! When she mentioned that part I thought, a year? who could it be

The summer break here lasts 6 weeks and for the first time since we had started our Hotwife journey we had been unable to make any plans for a couple of reasons so when the break had come to an end we were both very excited to get back into the swing of things.

On the very first day Storm came to me mentioning plans she had made with someone we hadn’t seen in a long time. She didn’t keep me guessing for long, I would have guessed correctly had I been given the chance since I know of only 1 guy she has been desperate to see for a long time. That guy is T. If you have been following our journey for a while now you will know T is the guy who set the bar, the guy who first made Storm cum through sex and who up to that day had made her orgasm more than anyone else ever had, excluding myself.

The news of this planned adventure really excited me. I instantly thought back to how amazing it was to see Storm enjoy herself at that level. Don’t get me wrong, i say this to her often, that i’d enjoy watching her play with almost anyone. Getting to watch my beautiful, innocent wife do what was not long ago only reserved for us with another absolutely drives me wild. I love how she changes from my little darling wife to the absolute confident, sex mad Storm. if you knew Storm personally you’d never believe she was a Hotwife you’d chart it as well outside of her comfort zone. I love it, they always say its the quiet one’s to watch out for don’t they, that is certainly the case here.

For the first time in our Hotwife history Storm had arranged a daytime adventure, often we do nights as it works better due to work / life commitments but on this particular day I had the day off so it worked perfectly.

The usual hotels I would look at only offered the usual night stays with check in from 2pm, which wouldn’t work for us but they I happened across a website that offers rooms on a day basis, where you can check in from 9 and have the room till 5. The room rate is reasonably discounted too which is a bonus as weekday hotel rates around here are enough to make your eyes water.

The day arrives and we set off in time to get to the hotel for around 1130. Storm didn’t want to get there any earlier, the waiting around just makes her super nervous. This time though we needed no wait to feel nervous. With it being a while since our last adventure both of us felt the nerves.

We check into the hotel and head on up to our room. Storm messaged T the room number right away, she hid her nerves well, coming across more excited that nervous to some degree. About 5 minutes after she sent the message there is a knock at the door, I ask Storm does she want to answer it but before she could respond the door starts to open ‘housekeeping’ I jumped up and announced myself, she apologised and left red faced. Oh if she had only done this 30 minutes later she would have been in for a shock.

We laughed about the possibilities of the intrusion but at the same time it made us realised we need to lock the door. That would have been such a mood killer had the timing been a little later.

15 minutes or so later there was another knock at the door. I get up and check through the peep hole, it was T this time. I open the door and he greeted me with a big smile and a hand shake. It was great to see him again, we had bumped into each other just before the summer break at a launch party for a new brand (a swinging thing) where we had a good chat between us but that was all.

T walks in and heads over to Storm and they have a hug and a kiss, but unlike any other time the kissing didn’t stop, T before long put his hand inside Storms pants and I could only guess by her moans that he was either rubbing her pussy or fingering her, I fumbled around to grab my phone out to start recording as I was well and truly caught of guard. I quite like the whole not knowing in that moment, it was hot! After a few minutes Storm says she is going to get undressed. In the usual Storm style she had bought along one of her favourite body suits. She must have been very eager as she was in and out in what felt like seconds.

3 feet from the door T intercepts Storm and they began from where they left off. I probably sound like a broken record but I will never, ever tire of seeing my wife make out with another man. I love how she loses herself in the moment. Storm, tip toeing up to reach T’s mouth as they kiss, her hands start to wander. She takes a seat on the bed immediately starts to kiss T’s stomach while she starts to pull down his underwear, she pulls away and looks down as his cock springs out. She takes his hard cock in her hand and puts her mouth around it. Almost right away Storm tries to deep throat his long cock, I can tell when she does this as her usual style is very different to when she wants to take it deep in her mouth. Before long she asks T to lay on the bed.

T lays back and Storm gets in-between his legs, putting his cock back into her mouth she begins to work her magic, her use of her hands rolling up and down in perfect rhythm with her mouth is a sight I love to see. In sync she then adds in a little nipple play, something T loves, in fact something storm has found a lot of guys, including myself really enjoy. She starts to work faster and faster on his cock with her mouth before T said he needs to feel her pussy. She climbs up on top of him, T licks his fingers and rubs her pussy as she straddles him right before he enters her. They are kissing the whole time and the moment he slides in Storm lets out a big smile. they gently fall back into the bed and Storm starts off riding him slowly building up the speed as the minutes pass. Before long storm pulls T up towards her, she starts to ride him harder and harder and then comes a noise I know too well, she is about to cum. If you have seen any of Storms videos you know she can ride cock extremely well and it’s something I can never hold back on I just can’t, I’ve tried everything. But T took it well, Storm says aloud im going to cum! I always pay attention to her face when she cums, I love to see that expression, the expression of pure pleasure as she sits on another mans cock. seconds pass and she goes for it again, cumming in seconds. She lays back on top of T and gets straight back up again, she was going for a 3rd! She starts to moan then saying to T ‘it just hits the right spot’ and proceeds to cum again! 3 orgasms in as many minutes. Fuck I love watching my wife cum! When we entered this lifestyle she truly believed no one could ever make her cum, now look at her!

At this point, little did I know that those 3 orgasms were just the beginning. Normally Storm can cum multiple times but it really takes a physical toll on her. After the 2nd/3rd orgasm with me she starts to shake and that’s usually the point at which she suggests no more.

With Storm onto of T he swings her round to the edge of the bed and picks her up, his cock not leaving her pussy as he does. He lays her down on the bed which gave me a great view of his cock inside her. Storm of recent loves to look at what guys are doing to her, more so she loves to look down and see someones cock inside her pretty pussy. Considering months ago she would barely dare open her eyes to now confidently looking at what was going on is one of my favourite changes in her.

T starts to give Storm long strides, her face is a picture at this point. She gasps, moans and pulls T in for a kiss. They kiss as she takes every inch of T, she looks up at me and smiles, almost as if to say oh I forgot you were here. T puts Storms leg over his shoulder and gives me a fantastic view of her pussy, she then starts to rub her clit as T pushes deep inside her.

I could try to describe what I witnessed next but I’m speechless. it was the most passionate, raw, pleasure filled sex I’ve had the pleasure of watching Storm have. The orgasms that proceeded were clearly ones far greater than even I have given her, and I know her exact buttons and have been with her since I was a teenager. The nosies she made I have never heard before, the look on her face as the wave after wave of pleasure took over her I had never seen before. I was literally at bursting point, I keep having to give my rock hard cock a squeeze to try and was the tension.

At one point during their playing I head Storm ask for T to cum inside her, now I know she was extremely turned on as this is something she only asks for when she really wants to fee it.

What seemed like the most enjoyable lifetime later Storm asks to feel his cum inside her, like a switch T pushed deep inside her and released his load. In the past Storm would typically get right up or such but this time she laid there after T had pulled out his cock and she looked at me as I watched his cum run out of her. I have had glancing looks before but to see her smile as another mans cum runs out of her was absolutely a moment I won’t ever forget

Storm after this went off and showered, myself and T had a good chat until Storm joined us again. We said our goodbyes and the journey home was amazing. Storm was on such an incredible high, though physically drained after so many orgasms she was on cloud 9. We didn’t have the time to play ourselves after T had left and oh wow was I suffering because of it. I had been so aroused I had a genuine off the scale pain in my testicles, something I later found out to be called ‘blue balls’ apparently after hyper arousal and no release you get can end up with extreme pain in your balls. It was that bad I was struggling to drive. I said to storm can you please sort me out, meaning make me cum. I was so horny but in a lot of pain it was a weird combo. I pulled over on the road side and storm undid my pants and had me cumming in seconds I am not even joking. It offered a little relief but I was still in some pain. Only going off after I got home and rested for an hour. This is a note to myself and others if you find yourself in this situation…. don’t wait too long, it’s not fun ha.

If you wanted to take the reading to the next level you can actually see Storms adventures over on her OnlyFans https://onlyfans.com/hotwifestormx

Until next time

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started