Long Overdue

Wow it’s been a minute hasn’t it, I didn’t quite realise just how long its been since I’ve posted.

Ill put it down to the time of year, its always one of the busiest for me with work and life often getting in the way.

Though we have had to live far too seriously for my liking its time to ramp up the naughtiness!

We recently celebrated our 1 year hotwife anniversary, I cannot believe its been a year! I can’t be exact but its not yet been a year since we started writing and sharing our adventures but the fateful day that changed everything for us is what we refer to. A simple trip to a club to see what the ‘scene’ was about turned me into a man possessed, since then I have not stopped fantasising about seeing my beautiful wife with other men. Fantasises I see come alive every month and we both only get more into it, its amazing. Neither of us have lost even an atom of interest, its now a lifestyle we will live forever id imagine. Every adventure see’s us wanting more.

Last week I was talking to Storm on the possibility of finding a couple for us to explore together, I’ve had zero interest in this during the past year but curiosity got the better of me and I booked us into an exclusive couple only masquerade party (the naughty sort) 

We hadn’t visited a club for a spell, especially with finding a couple in mind. 

Throughout the remainder of the week we prepared ourselves for what we were hoping would be one hell of a night.

Saturday’s throughout the country are exclusively for couples, Fridays on the other hand are often used to host couples looking for single guys. 

All day Saturday I felt the nerves getting stronger and stronger. Storm too felt a touch nervous. The last of these ‘exclusive’ events we went too didn’t go to plan, in fact we attended for about an hour before realising it wasn’t for us. Couples can be fickle things in the world of swinging, and usually the higher ‘tier’ events for us have proven to be more of a fashion show that a sex party. 

Id love to say this experience was different but…… read on.

We set off for the club, it was literally freeing out and Storm decided to wear a dress that barely covered her ‘assets’ gosh did she look stunning. I couldn’t keep my hands off her.

This event was a masquerade party, meaning all attendees had to wear a mask. We opted for some ‘fashionable’ options but made the mistake of not trying them on until we were sat in the car park….. they were awful, Storm had a lace one and it pulled tight on her eyes so she point blank refused to wear it and mine, it was of a rubber material I felt like Batman….. the entry requirements were clear, to enter you had to be wearing said masks. So we both put them on as we crossed the threshold. The minute we had secured our entry they came off, and it seemed everyone else had the same idea very few were still donning their masks. Im glad as it would of just been uncomfortable.

Our last event here was so busy you literally struggled to move but it seems the organisers had learnt from their prior mistakes, the night was busy but not over capacity. 

We head to the locker first and foremost, Storm had brought her dress down body suit and I needed somewhere to put my jacket. We then head to the bar to get some drinks in. While waiting we did what we do best and people watched, from what we could see there was no couples that took our fancy, I am incredibly more fussy than Storm, I mean its hard not to be when my wife was easily one of the hottest women in the building. Drinks in hand we decided to have a walk around the club, we haven’t been to this particular club this year so a few things had changed but overall it remained the same. The worse thing that had changed was the heating outside in the ‘social area’ long gone were the big halogen heaters that could warm the north pole, in its place were this really inefficient skinny panels that looked like a chefs cooking plate. We always find the outdoor areas mostly designated for smokers as the best place to talk to people, over the music inside its hard to make sense of people. 

We head back inside and go toward the dance floor, just in time to see a very underdressed lady performing with fire, it was quite a sight actually. We were close enough to feel the heat from the ‘blades’ so how she was licking the blades up and down is beyond me. Bending into positions you typically only see in yoga classes it really did make for good watching for both me and Storm. Just as that started it had finished. In the middle of the dance floor was a pole, the very first club trip we went on a year or so ago was the first time I had seen someone actually perform on a pole and it quickly became one of my favourite things to see. Its a mix of erotica and art, scrap that  its just damn hot to see! 

Taking a good look around again we still struggled to see anyone we took a fancy too. Don’t get me wrong there were some lovely ladies in attendance as there was men that Storm liked but they don’t often go together. We find that with couples 99% of the time we like one half and not the other. Its seemingly a rare thing to find a couple we are both attracted too. 

Heading back to the social zone we bumped into a couple who had travelled a considerable way (from another island in fact) to attend, they were older than us but then we don’t mind that, in fact I have a preference for older ladies and Storm certainly likes an older gentleman. They were not the sort of couple we would say right away that they are our type, she was a very glamorous busty brunette and he was tall well spoken guy. Its one thing finding someone attractive but we also have to have some sort of spark conversation wise and it became clear quite quickly that while she was lovely the guy was a bit…….. odd. We engaged in general conversation, explaining how we started in this lifestyle etc and its always good to hear how others venture into it, though one thing we find quite common with couples is that the guy was far more into it that she was, in fact we got the hint that she wasn’t that keen to be there at all. 

Some time had passed so we decided to have a walk around, one thing that we noticed right away compared to our usual single guy / hotwife event was how people weren’t really mixing. Couples were keeping themselves to themselves mostly. 

Storm decided she wanted to dress down as a few had started to so off she went to get changed. Walking into the changing room to get her body suit from the locker was an experience, the entire room, a big L shape room with lockers on the walls was stuffed to the brim of naked people. Mostly women changing down, its some sight, one I don’t think id ever get used to seeing. Where else in life can you go and walk in and just see this sort of thing. 

Once Storm walked out of the changing area in her body suit I instantly got hard, seeing her so confident and sexy just made me want her. We have yet to play publicly at a club, this club has no private rooms, all the play beds are in the open. I suggested to Storm that we hop on one but this is where an issue came up for us. If we decided to do this at a single guy event 100% guaranteed we would have guys flocking around for a ‘turn’ on Storm and we have fantasised about this for ages now, but the vibe at this club was off. Like I said couples largely kept themselves to them selves even when playing. We have always said if we play publicly it would be so that Storm could take on as many guys as possible so we didn’t want for our first time to be a flop. 

The best way to sum up this night was that it was a underwear fashion show, not this great sexed up party we were ‘sold’ no one really spoke to anyone they just showed off their partners, peacocking we call it. 

I couldn’t keep my hands off Storm, at the bar I slipped my hand inside her from behind and felt how wet she was, that was it I had to have her. We decided we had seen enough and she suggested we go and fuck in the car!!!!! Yes, believe it or not I have never had sex in a car and the though literally excited me to the point of pain down below, you know that pain you get when the level of horniness just reaches boiling point.

We said a few goodbyes to people we had spoken to in the night and headed for the exit. 

Back at the car we literally wasted no time in jumping into the back, we kissed like horny teenagers before I started to rub Storms beautifully smooth pussy, She was so wet! 

I laid her across the back seat and pulled off her knickers and went straight down on her, she tastes fucking amazing which just drove me even more wild with lust. In minutes I had her cumming, I raise up to unzip my pants and she shoves my head back down and says again, I slowly put my fingers back inside her and placed my tongue on her clit, starting slowly building up speed while stimulating her G spot, she came again, in seconds though this time I stopped only for a second, I kept pressure inside her with my fingers, raised my mouth off her clit before super gently returning, building her up slowly to the point of orgasm once again. The third proved to be the one where she wanted me to stop, she was shaking, saying how amazing I made her feel. I sit back and she leans over and takes my rock hard cock into her mouth. I cannot tell you enough how well she performs with her mouth, she is stupidly skilled in this area, I cannot tell you what or how she does it but she just makes love with her mouth, that’s the best way I can describe it. So sensual, so pleasurable I didn’t want it to stop. I laid there enjoying that feeling for a few minutes before she made me sit in the middle and straddled my lap, she guided my cock inside her and the gasp she lets out when I first went in…… I love that noise. She started riding me, riding me just like I’ve seen her ride others, you may have seen it too and if you have you just know she’s incredible at it. Wearing herself out she hops off me and bends over in my face, I need no words to know what she wanted. I crouch above her and drive myself inside her amazingly wet pussy. I look down at her face as I fuck her and it was seeing her laying there that made me want to pop. She looks around at me and says harder……. I gave her everything I had and finished by cumming deep inside her. 

What an experience, we couldn’t care that we were in a crowded car park with people leaving the building right next to us, we were in our own little bubble. The car was steamed up like you see in the movies, I’m sure it had crept back a few feet too I might need to get that parking brake looked at! 

Our journey home was full of conversation about how amazing our car sex was and how badly I wanted only to fuck her and see her fuck other guys, I have officially, once again decided I need no other woman than my Storm. Her pleasure is my pleasure and id get off far more by seeing her be a naughty wife than I would playing with someone else.

With our commitment to being naughtier than ever we have other plans lined up very soon but we will share more once we have them in the ‘bag’

Before sitting to write this Storm has asked me to stay off her socials and not to view her OnlyFans. My mind wonders at why, I have a few ideas why she might want this but I’m in the dark for once…. I like it. It will be a challenge, I love seeing what she posts but I’m sure I can manage this for a while, I’m guessing the wait will be worth it. No spoilers in the comments please as I will see these still ha! 

As I said we have some wicked plans lined up and I cannot wait to share more with you, here’s a promise…. It won’t be too long before my next entry.

Until then

One thought on “Long Overdue

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started