Happy, VERY Happy Holidays

What would the holidays be without Storm getting a treat?

A treat would be too small a word for what I witnessed this cold December evening. 

Life this time of the year is always busy and it feels like so long ago that we last had an adventure. In truth it has been. 

Before I get to the good bit I need to touch base on something I hope will mean something very exciting is happening, a short while ago Storm instructed me to stay off her platforms, for reasons unknown. The speculation I’ve had running through my mind has been non stop, is it for this reason, that reason etc. Keeping the commitment to not have a look has been HARD, I love seeing her updates and the way she interacts with people it was always part of the fun for me so for the first week in particular I felt lost. Now we are in week, 2 maybe? I am finding it much easier.  Where this will end is anyones guess but time will tell, I will keep you updated with any news on this.

Back to it, Friday evening we set off to our favourite Hotel. Its our favourite for reasons you wouldn’t immediately consider. Previously we have visited some rather nice Hotels, in fact our first adventure with T was at a Mable floored, very exclusive type hotel, it was a beautiful place but it was an absolute pain getting T into the room. To access the elevators at said hotel you had to confirm your guest name to the hotel employee servicing the elevators. Not idea as you are not allowed guests into your room. Back to our favourite hotel, its such an easy access place. Booking in is easy, walk up tot the desk and collect your room key card, the elevators for this place are right by the main entrance far away from the reception desk. Meaning any of our ‘guests’ can walk right in unchallenged. 

Having left home a little later than we planned we arrived at the same time as our guest for the evening, T. 

As I said getting time out this time of year has not been easy, from family commitments, Holiday hosting and work schedules December is just a hectic month. We had planned to go shopping after our adventure, with shops closing later than usual in the holiday period we figured we could have our fun and still have time after.

Storm, bless her wasted no time I mean NO time, even before T had entered the room she went to the rest room and started to get changed down. At this point I had no idea what she had chosen to wear. T knocks at the door, its always a pleasure to see T he is such a lovely guy, very friendly and always has a smile on his face.

We spoke for a very short time when Storm walks out, dressed in a stunning white body suit and white cross hatch stockings. I got an instant hard on at the sight. She walks right up to T who towered over her and reached up and began to kiss him. 

That was it, the fun had began. Watching her kiss other guys so passionately is fast becoming one of my favourite things to witness. Me and Storm have always been passionate people, we have always had very passionate sex and the fact she doesn’t change in anyway when she plays with others is just incredible. It seems to get far more passionate the more she sees a guy, with T the way she gazes into his eyes as he is fucking her almost makes me blow my load. 

After they kissed for a while Storm asks T to sit lay on the bed before taking his hard cock into her mouth. Gosh she looks so good with another mans cock in her mouth. There, my beautiful, 99% of the time vanilla wife sucking someones cock infront of me like its nothing is AMAZING. 

What I witnessed after she first took his cock into her mouth was nothing short of the best thing I’ve seen. Their passion, the noises, the orgasms (of which there were many) the sight it was just incredible. In her own words the sex gets better and better every time and that is very clear for me to see. On this subject I do get comments on here with people saying things like ‘dude, how can you be happy that your wife has better sex with other guys’. Its an easy answer for me, we entered this lifestyle / scene whatever you want to call it to experience new things, the sex we have together is amazing don’t get me wrong, we are connected on a level most couldn’t understand but physically we can all experience things that will blow our mind, feel better than what we know and this for me is it. Seeing Storm have her mind blown, knowing that she is feelings new things, things I haven’t or couldn’t make her feel is what it’s all about. That and the fact I love that other guys know how lucky I am, they get to experience her in the most personal of ways, ways that for years and years only I knew about. She is very special in bed, she has the most amazing feeling pussy, her blow jobs are off the chart and she just exudes such an innocent nature but she is far from it once the cocks come out, I fucking love it!

Mid way through while T was inside her she mentioned something to us both, it was how she wanted the ‘ending’ to be. I won’t spoil what it is she asked, though all I can say is she got what she wanted. I will leave that for Storm to share with you. 

Once our night had concluded with T we headed off and did our shopping. She was walking around the shops like nothing had happened, how amazing is that. To look at her as a passer by in the shop you’d never think she had just been doing what she did. I love that, the unassuming look. Anyone that knows us would never, in a million years think she was capable of being such a naughty girl.

This is likely to be the last post of 2022, what a year it has been. I have always said I could never tire of seeing Storm be naughty and this is still very true. If anything every time she is naughty, at every point she surprises me by trying new things I am more in awe than ever. 

I’ll see you in 2023

*Side note, If you enjoyed reading this then you will love seeing it. Storm posts daily on her OnlyFans and you will see exclusive pictures / videos from everyone of her adventures on there*

2 thoughts on “Happy, VERY Happy Holidays

  1. Love it mate! Living this Lifestyle with my gorgeous Hotwife and I can’t say how similar our feelings are on things. Love to read your point of view about seeing your wife passionately kissing another man….it is so hard to describe how fucking AMAZING it is! Someday I hope we can get over to Eng again and our wives can share some BBC together. Nothing better! Thanks for sharing, and Happy New Year!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started