Not the best start to the year, but…..

Where do I start, beyond cancelled adventures and covid we’ve not had the best of luck to kick off the year but I’m almost glad, glad and hopeful that this is our back luck run out of the way, paving the way for one naughty 2023

If you didn’t know Storm came down with bloody covid, yes it’s still a thing. She actually had it fairly bad, in the sense it knocked her for 6 but now Storm is better we can finally make good on our promise of a much naughty 2nd year as a Hotwife couple

Oh while this is fresh in my memory I have to share a moment from last week with you. It was mid Tuesday Morning and I had a work appointment to get off too, I came downstairs to find Storm in the lounge, she was dressed in her comfy’s and gosh did she look sexy. I thought to myself, I’ve got to feel her, I walked up without saying anything to her and started to kiss her passionately. I said to her I want to fuck you, she pulled me close and whispered in my ear that she is craving someone else’s cock at the moment! That made me want her even more! I don’t think I’ve ever heard her say such a thing, in fact I haven’t I’d remember it! This might seem slightly repetitive now but I can remember not long ago my innocent looking wife wouldn’t of dreamed of saying anything like this let alone actually thinking it.

Besides watching my beautiful wife play with other men in front of me one of the biggest turn on’s I’ve discovered is her honesty. We’ve always been open and honest with each other but lately she has found a new brave streak and told me things I just never expected her to say. It’s the element of knowing her true honest thoughts / feelings that turn me on not the fact surrounding the honesty. I mean how amazing is it that what ever the answer might be I know her most inner thoughts, with no filter! I love that! It’s actually one of the biggest turn on’s!

Another good example of her new found honesty, the other day she sent me a message out the blue and it was a little thing she had written about one of her past ex’s. She has told me things from her past before, before we started the hotwife journey it was actually a pivotal part of our progression I’d even say. Anyway, while she has told me things she never went into such great detail like this little write up did.

Back to our plans for 2023, we have quite a busy couple of weeks ahead we have 2 club visits planned. These visits are usually great for us to meet new potential play mates. Who knows we might even pop our club cherry, I’d love to see Storm in the big play room taking on all the guys.

Currently I’m still not allowed to view her socials, I’ve only asked a couple of times if I can have a look more as a test of late but the answer is still no. What she is up to is anyone’s guess, maybe she just enjoys posting things without me knowing, I mean that is kind of hot I’d love to see what she’s been doing but it’s definitely more of a turn on not knowing.

I’ll sign off here but I’ll be back very soon, until then

2 thoughts on “Not the best start to the year, but…..

  1. “while she has told me things she never went into such great detail like this little write up did.”—well, can we hear those details of her past, too??

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started