Storm Takes Over! Birthday Treat

Welcome back! This won’t be the usual entry today, Storm asked me if she could take over the blog post on this occasion and I thought it was a great idea!

From here on, the words you read will be from Storm, I will sign off at the end though with my thoughts on the night.

One Butler! One Stranger! One Amazing Birthday!

Last week was my Happy Cake Day 🎂 and hubby was cooking up a birthday storm for me.

Our favourite club event was on! An event where hotwives party with single guys and other couple too. We have been to a 5 of these now I believe and they are so much fun. We have met some amazing friends who also attend. Friends in this lifestyle are friends you don’t see in the “Vanilla” world and it’s always fun exchanging stories and fantasies. I’ll go into abit more detail about the club shortly. 

Do you remember The Butler from last year? Well he was working again at this event and we had some unfinished business! I messaged him telling him it was my birthday. He asked what hotel we were staying at, to which he booked a room at the SAME hotel straight away 😱 He told me he wanted to see me before the party and that he would come up to my room. 

We decided this time to book a hotel for the night. With us living quite locally to our fav club, we would normally make the drive home instead. Hubby isn’t a drinker and it’s always fun reliving the night on our journey home. But as it was my birthday we wanted to go all out! Why not hey 🤪 

I pretty much spent all day Friday getting myself ready. I love my nails to look pretty so I did those packed all the Hotwife essentials, including my favourite little black wand, loaded up the car and off we went. I’ve actually not been this excited for a club visit for such a long time. The butterfly’s in my tummy were flying around at 100 mph and I couldn’t wait to dress up and look my “fucking” best for my gorgeous husband. 

I packed 3 lingerie sets, 2 black and 1 blue and I also packed my favourite satin black bodysuit and fishnet stockings. Hubby bought me a new dress to wear. It was pretty much see through and some new sparkly killer heeled boots. By the time I was all packed it looked like I was going away for a week not just a night 😂 

We arrived at the hotel, checked in and made our way up the 3 flights of stairs because hubby didn’t want us to get stuck in the lift 😂 to be fair that would make a pretty crap birthday being stuck in a lift. There’s no one else I’d rather be stuck in a lift with I told him haha 

I messaged my Butler to tell him we had just arrived and to give me half an hour or so to get myself sorted. 

I was just finishing doing up the last little strap on my bodysuit when there was a knock at the door. He’s here!!! 😈Hubby welcomed him into our room. Wow he looked so fit! Well toned, covered in tattoos with blonde hair and gorgeous naughty blue eyes. 

I walked straight up to him and kissed him. He kisses so good! He picked me up and laid me on the bed and began to lick my pussy. He looks so good licking my pussy. He stood up and slid his cock inside me. I’ve needed this feeling since playing with T before Christmas. That satisfying feeling of a big cock sliding all the way up into my pussy. Something my hubby just cannot do for me. To my surprise he picked me up again and fucked me. This has to be my new favourite position. What a fucking hot thing to do. Picking up someone’s wife and fuck them hard while their husband watches on. 

I made the mistake of turning the heating on full when we arrived at the hotel so things were getting rather heated up right now ha! He asked me to get on top of him. Now this is my time to shine I thought. There’s something about riding another guy that I love. Especially one with a huge cock. Challenging myself to take it all the way in. I’m yet to find a guy who I can’t take. I wonder if there’s one out there? Hmmmmm could be a new challenge? 🤔 

I kissed his neck while sliding up and down his long cock. I could see that he was really enjoying it so I whispered in his ear NOT to cum inside me. I think he must have not heard the NOT bit and it instantly made him explode. I quickly took his cock in my hand and tossed him off slowly. His cum covering us both 😈 Hubby said I should never whisper the word Cum 😂😂 it drives him crazy and clearly does the same to others hehe. We got ourselves cleaned up and said our goodbyes. He had to be at the club abit earlier than us so he needed to get a move on!

After my warm up session with the butler it was now time to get ready to party!!! I ran myself a lovely hot bath and jumped straight in. Laying there thinking who is this hot sexy lady I’ve become? It’s quite a powerful feeling. I finished my bath, wrapped a towel around me and headed out into the bedroom. Hubby was waiting for me….. suck me he asked. I get down on my knees and began to taste him. Hubby is quite a lot smaller that then guys I play with. His cock is always fun to suck. I can get it all the way in my mouth without gagging and he loves my technique. I could tell he was so turned on. He kept pre cumming in my mouth. I love my husband so much. When we play it’s something out of this world. After all these years he still gives me pussy flutters. His eyes completely melt me and I’m forever his. After our little bit of pre fun hubby jumped in the bath and I started to get ready for our night out. 

I did a fresh face of make up wearing my favourite bright red lipstick. Curled my hair and put on my new dress & boots. Hubby wore his black smart trousers with a black shirt. I adore hubby dressed in black. He looks so fucking hot! It’s time to go eeeek 

We headed down to the car and made the short 5 minute drive to the club. When we arrived the car park was rammed. Always a good sign when you struggle to park somewhere. It means there’s a ton of hot people out for the same thing…. HOTWIFE FUN!  We signed in paid for our tickets and opened the door. There waiting was the host of the party and of course The Butler. I walked up to him and said…. Fancy seeing you here 🤪 he asked if I would like a glass of champagne. He was wearing very little and you can see why all the ladies want abit of the butler hehe. I felt kinda proud that I got to have him first before this party even started. The host called me a cheeky little minx so he must have informed her of our antics earlier 😂 

The club was packed with new and old faces. We chatted to friends and got acquainted with some new guys. I always admire these guys that turn up alone. It must be rather nerve racking. 

I was stood at the bar and noticed a familiar face walking towards me. This guy is what I can only describe as what all QOS dream off. I’ve spoken to him a couple of times before but we have never played. He gave me a hug and asked how we were doing. I have got to find this guy later I thought to myself. 

After a couple of drinks it’s was time to dress down. I decided to go with my blue set. I popped to the bathroom to get myself ready. I reapplied my red lipstick and headed out to meet hubby who was waiting for me. As we walked back through the club who did we bump into…… the stranger 😈 He asked me to do a twirl. He seemed to really like what I was wearing. I asked him if he would like to take me into the big playroom. I had never played in there before. I’ve never braved it and always kick myself that I didn’t. He promised to look after me, took my hand and led the way. This room is HUGE. There are probably at least 12 beds in there and a big hot tub in the corner. It was very hot and steamy in there and bodies everywhere

He led me to a bed in the corner. I sat down in the edge of it and took his cock in my hand and put it in my mouth. He began to groan straight away. There were a lot of people watching us at this point which surprisingly didn’t put me off at all. He laid me back out his fingers inside me and had me squirting everywhere. I heard one guy say… wow she’s a squirter! We had what I could only describe as the hottest, sweaty every position going sex ever!! We did put on quite a show in that room 😂 Hubby also joined in a couple of times which was fucking hot. Having his cock in my mouth while being fucked by another guy is out of this world. After squirting a good 4 times, my legs were like jelly. He turned me over slapped my arse and pulled my hair while fucking me deep from behind. I hadn’t been fucked like this for a long time and my god have I missed it! Sometimes a girl just needs a good hard fucking and I sure got that this night! 

I’m going to admit here I did end up tapping out. I was absolutely literally fucked. I didn’t think I was going to be able to make the short walk back to the bathroom 😂 The Stranger helped my off the bed and I made my way to get myself sorted. I was so proud I braved the big blue room. I couldn’t have thought of a better gentleman to pop that cherry with. With a new tick added to my Hotwife Bucket list and a huge smile on both of our faces we made our way back to the hotel for a well earned rest.

I felt like a could sleep for a week and was definitely feeling sore after all my birthday fun. 

What an amazing way to celebrate one’s birthday 🎂 100% one I will NEVER forget 

Storm 💋❤️ 

-End

Well what more could I add? It’s so exciting to me that Storm has started to write about her adventures. She started off reliving old memories, sending them to me before she would share them and just as they did, this one has got me feeling wild.

At every turn in this journey Storm has amazed me, she just gets better each and every time.

One point she didn’t touch on with both guys she saw this night is how passionate she was with them! Watching her kiss another man while he is inside her is probably my favourite sight. She kisses them just how she kisses me. I know exactly what they are feeling too as they do so, she has the best feeling pussy, you couldn’t even imagine how good it feels without actually experiencing it. This was one of my main motivators to come out and tell her about wanting her to sleep with other guys, I always thought I can’t be the only one to experience this I need others to know.

Her perspective on the club play room is awesome to read, watching this was something else, I have never seen anyone fuck her so hard! all infront of a huge crowd. I was mainly on crowd control though. One thing that has stopped us going in there before was knowing how it all works. Basically we didn’t know how to say no to guys that would walk over, this is where the barrister came in and told us how to do things. Politely and not so at a few times I would, or storm would say no to guys who came over cock in hand, it was an odd experience but I’m so glad its something we have finally done. We will for sure use the big play rooms again, this whole scene is about confidence and jumping in at the deep end is sometimes the best way. I wish I could’ve had my phone in the room and record what happened but understandably phones are not allowed in the club but the memory of it will not fade anytime soon.

The footage / Pictures from this evening are on Storms OnlyFans if you were interested in seeing more

I will sign off now, until next time

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started