Storm’s on a roll, Her POV

Hey it’s Storm, Again! I’ve decided to once more take over the blog. I wrote about my latest adventure and sent it to my husband to have a little preview of and his response was so good i asked if I could once again steal his limelight ha! by limelight I mean his blog of course :p

So let’s talk about last Thursday! What a night to remember. I say this a lot but that’s how lucky I feel. I’ve met some truly amazing guys on my HotWife journey. 


So I have had the pleasure of L before. It was back last summer where I originally arranged to play with just his friend but last minute we arranged for him to join us too for my first MMF 
This time I arranged without any of hubbys input to see L again. I couldn’t wait to have him all to myself this time. Once a date was arranged I got hubby into booking the hotel room. I spent the next week or so really excited. I try not to get too excited as sometimes life gets in the way for either party but I just could not help it! I had a good feeling that my plans were going to go my way this time! I wasn’t going to let anything spoil this one ha! 


So Thursday soon rolled round and for some reason I was really nervous. This wasn’t like me at all. Excited nervous of course. L is SUPER confident and an absolute pro at what he does. We’ve been to many of club events where his name is often mentioned. Let’s just say he & his rather fucking amazing “tool” is very desired in the Hotwife community. 


Me and hubby went to do a little bit of shopping during the day so the afternoon didn’t drag too much. The whole time my mind was on L & what we were going to get up to that evening. What shall I wear? How shall I put up my hair this time? 


Well early evening arrived, I jumped in the shower and got to business making myself smooth and sexy for my date. I bought myself a new Snow Angel shower gel. It’s smells like it sounds. Sweet & super delicious. Once out of the shower I had a text in my phone from L to tell me his train would be arriving at 5:37pm. OMG!!!!!! That gives me just half an hour to get myself ready!!!! I rushed to my bedroom and rummaged through my lingerie bag. I’ve hidden away all my HotWife lingerie into my pink rucksack which a stuff under my bed from prying little eyes 👀 


By some miracle I was ready in time. I had two body suits packed. One a dark rich red and one lacey classic in black.

We headed for the door with seconds to spare. The weather had been absolutely horrendous all day. We had snow, sleet and heavy rain. Thank god the snow decided to melt away as I did not want anything to make our journey to our hotel difficult. As we arrived closer to our destination my phone rang. It was L. My heart fluttered! Omg he’s calling me I told hubby. The nerves were kicking in again. I answered and the most sexy smooth voice was on the other end. I’ve arrived at the train station he said. I will look out for you. We pulled up slowly. Me looking for my sexy bull outside. There he is I said to hubby excited! Once in the car we headed for the short drive to the hotel. We chatted and giggled along the way. All my nerves just disappeared at this point. I just wanted to get my hands on him and put that sexy cock in my mouth. 


We checked in and headed up to the room…….

I still surprise myself every time I put on my sexy Hotwife self and head out the door, slut bag in hand and hubby waiting in the car with a huge grin on his face. Our family and friends know nothing about our naughty secret. All they know is we are off out for dinner together and that we will be back in a few short hours. I sometimes worry that I am a poor liar and that it’s written all over my face. In the “real” world I’m just a normal quiet mum doing normal wife day to day stuff. 

So back to arriving at the hotel. We headed to the lift. The three of us. I wonder what people were thinking seeing one lady with 2 guys heading up to a hotel room? Did anyone actually notice? If they did… are they completely vanilla oblivious to what we are really up to? Who cares hey! No one knows us and I’m in for a night to remember 😈 


The hotel room was slightly chilly. I whacked up the heating like I always do and L headed for the shower. Me and hubby laid on the bed talking about the events that were about to happen. The excitement and sexual tension was building and wow I couldn’t wait to let it all go! 
L walked out of the bathroom. He’s gorgeous skin still wet from the shower. He is so confident. Casually drying himself in front of me 🤤 I headed to the bathroom to get myself ready too. I pulled out my black lacey bodysuit to wear for my bull. I slipped it on, did up the little clasps on the back, stared at myself in the mirror and took in a deep breath. This is it…… my time to shine 😈 
I stepped out of the bathroom to find L & hubby staring back at me. I think they both very much liked what they saw. Hubby said that I looked amazing. This filled me with confidence and I headed straight to L for a kiss. 


For those of you that don’t know me, I love to kiss. I love to be passionate and I show this a lot through my kissing. I kiss my playmates no different to how I kiss my husband. After all it all starts with a kiss doesn’t it 😍 


Kissing L was amazing. I could feel myself trembling through my whole body. Adrenaline was running through my veins. His lips touching mine and our tongues working in sync with a slight pause when we took it in turns to bite each others both lips. I then moved down to his neck. Kissing my way down his body until I was on my knees ready to take his cock into my mouth. L has the most unique cock. It’s huge, it stands tall and has fucking amazing curve to it. If there was a dildo I could buy right now I would clone L’s cock 😂 


I held it with both hands as I sucked and licked his cock. Hearing him groan and say how nice it felt turned me on so much. I asked hubby over so I could have both of their cocks in my hands 😈 I took it in turns to slowly caress them with my mouth. Seeing the size difference between them was quite noticeable. My husbands cock was so much smaller. I could easily get one hand around his. With L I needed 2!! 

Pure lust was exploding and he lay me on the bed to lick my pussy. Looking down and seeing another man’s head between my legs will never EVER bore me! One of my favourite things to do is look down while I’m being licked out. I definitely forgot a few times that hubby was in the same room as us. Losing myself in the moment of being completed dominated by my playmate. 
At one point he had me on my knees while fucking my from behind with his hand around my throat. I looked into hubbys eyes as he watched this man take me. Taking me to new levels of orgasmic feelings. 


We finished with me sliding up and down his cock. Taking it all the way into my super wet pussy. Pushing down hard so he could feel every inch inside me. My legs we tired and I could feel myself turning to jelly while cumming all over is cock. I haven’t had such an intense orgasm like this for a very long time. I felt like I had ran a marathon 😂 


We laid there trying to catch our breaths. Telling each other how amazing what had just happened was. He pulled himself out of my leaving my wet stretched pussy feeling completely well used and fulfilled. I remember thinking how I couldn’t wait for hubby to get inside me to feel how used I was. I wanted him to reclaim me back to his again. My favourite part! The best part! I am HIS Hotwife after all and every inch of my being loves and adores him. 

We dropped L back to the train station and then headed back to the hotel to finish our night together. As Husband & Wife ❤️ As One! 

Storm ⚡️❤️

Well, how do I add to that! Storms recent discovery of her writing self is amazing! In the past I’ve asked her to tell me stories in detail but she always struggled putting thought to ‘paper’

This whole evening was just mind blowing to be part of. One of my biggest turn on’s has always been to see Storm’s beautiful little pussy stretched out, Its something I fantasised about for YEARS and as luck would have it out first toe dip into the Hotwife world was with H and he was extremely thick, no one had been anywhere close to this until L. There is something about watching the woman you love have her private parts spread open so wide by another man! Feeling her after is always an event. In fact while L was in the shower after their play Storm comes up to me unzips her pants and says do you want to feel me! I didn’t hesitate for one moment, I put 2 fingers inside her and that feeling is quite unbeatable, she felt used and it makes me go primal I love it!

Things seem to be picking back up in the world of Storm, I won’t be shy to admit after the holidays it seemed that no one was ‘around’ thinking back to last year I can’t really reference much as we were so new then and we didn’t really get into the swing of things until early summer time. Perhaps it’s a thing who knows but Storm is already planning many more adventures and since I have no part in this anymore it makes it even more exciting! I can’t wait to watch my beautiful wife gaze into my eyes as another man is deep inside her!

Until then

One thought on “Storm’s on a roll, Her POV

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started