It’s In The Detail

Storm is now just into her mid 30’s, She’s a stunning petite blonde, coming in at 5’4”

We have been together since our later teenage years. Up until just over a year ago she was every bit the typical girl next door. She was a wife & mother and nothing much in-between that. Even to this day, if you didn’t know otherwise you would just think she was your typical pretty neighbour who wouldn’t say boo to a ghost. In our early years together she was definitely more ‘feisty’ but with raising a family and getting stuck in the routine of life that side of her well and truly took a back seat. 

Before I met her Storm had been in 2 long term relationships (when I say long term I mean more than a year), though in the time between relationships Storm did enjoy not being tied down. When I met her she had slept with 7 people. Most of that 7 coming in the months prior to us meeting, she had a crazy few months after leaving her last boyfriend. In fact I was one of those guys, a guy she thought would be a bit of fun but 16 years later here we are. 

We had always had a fun sex life but at times we would go months and I mean months without touching each other. Then the times we would Storm was very particular. For instance she wouldn’t let me see her naked, she wouldn’t let me take pictures or even have sex with the light on. She truly is a very attractive girl and she is absolute dynamite in the bedroom department but years of raising a family and being stuck in wife/mom mode took a number on her confidence. I would always, at every opportunity praise her in every way but she would always rebut it and say ‘you’re my husband you have to say that’ biased opinions aside I said the things I would say to her as a red blooded male, who knows a sexy girl when he see’s one.

I harboured the fantasy of seeing Storm with another guy for a long, long time. I just knew mentioning it to her would make her question my sanity. I tried many things to try and raise her self confidence but I was often met with the quote above. I’ll never forget the time I first mentioned my fantasy to her;

By this stage she had agreed for us to introduce sex toys (she did have a small vibrator when I first met her, this was given to her by a FWB at the time, she did use it occasionally at the start but she didn’t like to use it as it reminded her of the FWB). When I sent her a website to choose one from she went for the very typical ‘rabbit’ type toy, I personally would’ve loved for her to choose a dildo but any type of toy was a step in the right direction. At first she wouldn’t play with it whilst I was present, she wouldn’t even tell me how it she found it after she had used it. As the months went on, I occasionally asked if I could watch her use it, but she was just too shy to even entertain the idea. One night out of the blue she said to me, ‘do you want to use my rabbit on me tonight!’ 

That day was the longest day in history, I couldn’t wait to get home that evening. When the time came, wow! I wasted no time, no foreplay nothing I went right to it like I imagine most guys would when they get to use a toy on their partner for the first time. Hearing her orgasm over something that wasn’t me was magical, addictive and so fresh it was just incredible. The times we would have sex would be unreal, we had some fantastic sex but it was very infrequent. She orgasmed within minutes when using the rabbit. Usually, when we would play, after one orgasm, She would become far too sensitive and play would have to stop. But this time was different, she was still panting from the mega orgasm she just had, I pulled out the rabbit. She reached down and took it from me, to my absolute shock she put it slowly back inside herself, working it around her very wet pussy ( I need to mention here Storm has always got incredibly wet when super aroused). The blue light from the rabbit gave just enough light for me to be able to see. I was under the covers and it was getting very hot, in many ways. 

She said nothing to me, she just started to slowly push it in far enough where the rabbits ears just touched her clit. I wasn’t so delicate with it admittedly, but then she had just came. Gently she worked it all the way and within no time at all she was cumming again. She pulled it out and dropped it between her legs, the rabbit still buzzing away. She covered her face with a pillow and just laid there for a moment. Then, She asked me to lick her. Going down on Storm is a treat, she tastes unreal, she always has. I’d usually use my tongue on her clit, putting a couple of fingers in once she was built up. This time she asked me to put the rabbit inside her instead of my fingers. It was a little awkward though as the ears would get in the way, turning it around didn’t help much either. So I backed up and turned the rabbit back on. I was sat above her now and she kissing her as I worked the toy. Out of the blue, I said id love to see you get fucked by someone else. She opened her eyes and said something I didn’t expect… ‘would you really’ She came seconds after. After our toy session I made an admittance to Storm. A secret I had held for many years. That I had seen a video of her being fucked ( that story can be found here

For days after Storm said nothing about my admission. I felt brave and bought the subject up over message and she was very apologetic that I had seen it, she said she didn’t remember it happening. While I wanted to say it was a complete turn on for me I hadn’t the courage to do so, not at this time anyway.

Much time passed and the rabbit came out only a few times during play, though I later found out that she would use it regally when I was at work. Neither of us at this stage spoke about the video or me saying id love to see her with another guy. One day we were flirting by text, planning a naughty night together when I came out with it, ‘I really would love to see you with a bigger guy’ Her reply. We should get a dildo and try role play! YES! I was a very happy man that day.

Without telling me, she had ordered a dildo that very day. It took about a week to arrive so all I was told on that day was that were playing tonight. When I came up to bed she had a package waiting on the bed. It was already opened and when I looked inside I was shocked to see a huge realistic looking dildo with the words 9” written on the packaging. Fucking hell I said that’s never going to fit inside you, but she was so up for trying, really up for it in fact. It took some time but wow she managed it. She didn’t take the whole length but not far off. The orgasm she had with this thing far surpassed the rabbit. She was a quivering mess for ages after. There was zero role play that evening, but the next time and the next million times we used it every time we built up scenarios where the dildo was ‘another guy’

When it came to the real discussion about another guy, I say real meaning talking when we weren’t playing Storm would always say no way, the fantasy was amazing but she could never see another guy wanting to play with her and she was adamant I wouldn’t actually like it. 

As our life progressed and our children got older life started to free up for us, in a sense we could be more than parents/spouses, we could be boyfriend and girlfriend all over again. Storm still lacked in confidence in a major way but that was all about to change

With the help of certain social media sites she started to look into the reality of our now joint fantasy. Little did we know it was far more prevalent that we could imagine and it even had a name, Hotwifeing / Hotwife. This all lead to Storm finding a guy she really fancied and taking it from there. Through a few up’s and down’s we got to the point where Storm started to post onto the social media sites she once used to read about others experiences. This I can pin point to the turning point for us. The confidence she gained from that alone led us to where we are today. 

Going from a girl who wouldn’t even have sex with her husband without the lights off to one who now shares her Hotwife journey with likeminded people through various platforms. I have glossed over a huge part of our journey here but if you read through my other entires you will fill in any gaps you may find. 

Social media was a great thing for us but it did have its drawbacks. Sharing to them can be scary and she always had problems with people copying her postings and sharing them as their own etc. This is where OnlyFans came into the picture. Offering a safe and secure way to share her adventures with like minded people behind ‘closed doors’ appealed to her greatly. I had my reservations on this, we both did but after a good bit of homework we decided to give it a go. 

I think the main assumption when people see the words OnlyFans is that she falls into a stigmatised category of people. Even I had the same views if I’m honest, not about Storm but in general. With no one that we could find at the time offering offering a real look into the life of a genuine Hotwife it was quite an exciting prospect, it’s by turn now an extension of our fun. Taking pictures and videos is something I get a lot from fantasy wise so it just seem to be a perfect match. Some seem to use the platform for financial gain, this is evident by the sheer amount of people I had seen while looking for other genuine hotwife who would say they were into a particular lifestyle but in reality they would say it to get people to their page.. One thing we can safely say is we have zero financial motives, our motives stem from the above, sharing our adventures and seeing what people think to them in a safe and secure way, something OnlyFans offer that other types of sites don’t. It’s a fantastic confidence boost for Storm, myself too and now it’s just an extension of our fun. Storm is a very kind hearted person and I know that can be hard to show over the internet but take my word on it, she is truly the most genuine person you could meet. She also happens to be a now sex crazed Hotwife but still you get my point. Hopefully.

If you’ve been on her page you will immediately notice she isn’t the usual sort of person on the platform, very far from it. Everything about her is real, the sex is the most real you will see and while I must admit the camera man does a fantastic job of capturing some of the hottest videos ever (i’m the camera man) Storm herself is just incredible. She is beyond passionate, affectionate and extremely skilled in the bedroom department. That was always another compounding factor in the development of my fantasy. I always thought to myself, there is no way only I can experience her, no way only I can experience how she feels inside, how her oral skills are world class, in a proud kind of sense I had to have others know how amazing she was, it was like a secret I no longer wanted to keep. I wanted other guys to know what I knew! I wanted guys to know how lucky I was to have Storm as my wife. Almost everyone she has played with since she became a Hotwife has commented to me how amazing she feels inside, its not something I can describe with words she feels just incredible, very unique and not something you will come across very often, if at all. 

Living this lifestyle for just over a year now Storm’s ‘number’ has risen from the 7 when I met her to 25 in just a touch over a year, it isn’t a numbers game for us its more about the memories and fun that comes along with sexual freedom but to see it ink like that is very hot. With many, many more plans made this number will only get bigger and bigger. 

The life we live now is just incredible, we have made some amazing memories and great friends. 

Until next time 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started