Mind Blowing

You’ve heard the expression, right? We all have at some stage no doubt but have you ever given it some thought as to its meaning? Nope, me either. I have some idea now though as you will find out below

I’m a little later than usual getting this one out for the main reason I haven’t had a chance to sit down a write in the last few days.

It starts last Saturday, Storm had made plans to meet with a new guy the coming Wednesday, someone neither of us had met before. He seemed a great match for our ‘dynamic’ and they had been talking via text for a couple of weeks. Saturday afternoon, Storm came to me a little worried, a few things set off some alarm bells. The first being they way he had been speaking to her had changed then he used the ominous words ‘should’, for context when she asked if he was all good for Wednesday, ‘it should be okay’ was the response. Take that for what you want but in our experience it usually means one thing. Fast forward to Saturday evening, the meet was off. 

I can’t tell you how many times we have found credible, well suited guys and made plans for them to fall apart. Either they end up cancelling or in one instance just don’t show up. More often than not everything works out great but those few occasions are extremely frustrating. We both get wildly excited when it comes to Storms adventures and then, to be let down you do run through a mix of emotions and as it takes some considerable planning on our end its quite disheartening. I get that meeting a Hotwife couple can be scary, in fact even myself I often think how daunting it must be for a single guy to go along to a Hotel or such to meet with strangers to and to have sex with the wife while the husband is watching. This is a reason why we always try to find guys who are experienced. This is not to say new guys coming into the scene would turn around and let you down, but insisting on guys having experience for us is a an act of mitigation.

As luck would have it, Storm had made multiple plans for the week. Monday she had arranged to meet with T again. After the last meeting with T a couple of weeks back she was very excited to experience him again. The sexual chemistry of the two is quite literally off the charts and for me, the hottest thing to see. Watching my beautiful wife be pleasured in a way I’ve never witnessed will never get boring. With a mixture of excitement and disappointment hanging over us on Sunday, (Storm does take it quite personally when she is let down) Monday morning was a totally different story.

She had planned to meet with T for midday, at the usual city hotel. Compared to a couple of weeks ago (to the day) instead of pure nerves she was incredibly excited. This is turn made me excited. 

We get ourselves sorted and head off on the drive to the city. Arriving to the hotel an hour ahead of schedule we check ourselves in. One of the best things we’ve learnt of over the past couple of months is that a lot of hotels offer their rooms on a day basis. Usually check in for overnight rooms is from 2pm but with the day use rooms you can check in from 9am and have the room until 5pm. We get our room key and head up to the third floor. Walking out of the elevator we were met by a handful of hotel staff, cleaning and sorting the rooms along right next to ours. I said to Storm if they are still around in an hour they will be in for a show! 


Getting into the room Storm decided this time she wanted to be dressed in her lingerie before T arrived, usually she would get changed after a little chat etc. 2 weeks ago T wasted no time, the minute he walked in the action started and as Storm loves her lingerie so having to stop the fun to get changed probably influenced her decision to be ready this time round. Something that would shortly be proved to be a good call.

She goes off to the restroom and when she comes out, wow. She was wearing a stunning red body suit, crotchless I might add. Instantly I became hard, I love the effort my wife goes to for other men, well I guess its for me too as she likes to make sure I get a good eye full but wow she looked so hot. 

We still had 30 minutes left before T was to arrive, The room was quite cold so Storm gets herself into bed. These 30 minutes felt like a lifetime. In those 30 minutes we spoke about her expectations. Every time she has met with T he has proceeded to take it up a notch, the last time, a couple of weeks ago he turned it up tenfold! Asking her if she was nervous her prompt answer was nope, not at all though she was worried that the staff outside might hear things. Right up until a few minutes before T arrived, right outside our door we could hear the hotel staff working away, sorting out the adjoining rooms ready for the next guests. This was off putting admittedly, I assured her the staff must hear things all the time and try not to let it worry her. The noise subsided and peaking through the peephole I could no longer see any staff, there was a cart down the hallway, but for now all seemed clear. We felt like naughty teenagers doing sneaking around whilst our parents are home, though if anything it added a little extra to the whole thing. 

Just as I went to sit down for a second someone knocks at the door. Storm threw her phone down and smiled at me. I went to the door and greeted T. Storm got out from the duvet and sat on the side of the bed, T went over to her and she embraced him with a kiss immediately. 

Going from sitting to kneeling on the bed she wraps her arms around T, his hand wanders immediately going for her pussy. Her soft moans muffled while passionately kissing him, his fingers go inside her, With his other hand T pulls down his pants, She reaches down and takes his large hard cock into her hand. She pulls out from the kiss and looks down at his cock before bending over and taking it in her mouth. 

T expressed he couldn’t wait to feel her pussy, she leans back up puts her arms around him. T then picks her up and lays her back on the bed. Putting her exactly where he wants her, spreading her legs before he rubs his cock up and down her pussy. Slowly he enters Storm, she gasps and says ‘ive missed that’ ( I might add here that the last time Storm had sex we with T 2 weeks before, Currently me and storm are on a ‘sex ban’ something I will cover in my next blog) 

In Storms own words, T’s cock is like the perfect match for her, it hits all the right places and this is evident from her multiple orgasms, within minutes the first comes. As 2 weeks before, while she came she makes nosies I have never heard before. Unlike Storm she was very vocal this time round, trying to get words out but through the sheer pleasure she was experiencing she struggled, she kept trying to saying how good it feels and take it from me if she is saying that its the truth. One thing my Storm can’t do is fake anything, if she is saying something I just knew she meant every word of it. The second orgasm she had shortly after the first T was on top of her, she let him know he found the spot and told him ‘there, there, there’ and ‘now, now I’m cumming’ I don’t know what it is about someone being vocal when they are cumming but damn, this turned me on to the point It hurt my balls.

After the second orgasm Storm looked to me and said, while panting away ‘that’s given me an instant headache’. The playing continued and I witnessed orgasm after orgasm. At one point and my most memorable of the day, Storm was riding T and just as she was going to cum she grabbed him round the neck and looked at him like I’ve never seen before. After when I mentioned this she laughed and said yeah I just wanted to devour him. I’ve replayed that part of the video back so many times, its just so unlike Storm and I love it.

Not knowing how they were going to finish when the time came, I always ask Storm to surprise me with this part. She starts bouncing up and down on T’s large cock, it made for amazing viewing, seeing my wife’s little pussy wrapped around another mans cock as she slams the whole length in and out of herself is fucking amazing. T says he’s going to cum Storm slams her self up and down with that little extra authority and as he cum’s she pushes right down, taking his full length deep inside her. They lay in position and gather their breath before Storm rolls off, laying herself back on the bed and opening her legs for me to see. T had cum so deep inside her not a drip was to be seen right away. In the past Storm had always felt conscious after the fact but after a little chat we had a few months ago she finds her self more comfortable showing the after part to me now and I must say I love it! 

Her headache remained for a short while after she has Stopped playing, she described it as coming on suddenly and when we got home a quick search on the internet showed that orgasm headaches are a thing! Always learning new things, sometimes like in this case they aren’t great things but learning all the same. Did you know orgasm headaches are a thing?

There is a part 2 to this Story, but it won’t be coming from me as, well I wasn’t a witness to anything….. Take that how you will but Storm will be taking over my blog for an entry of her very own in the coming days

Until Then I hope you enjoyed the read, if you want to see pictures / videos from the above adventure you can do so HERE

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started