Storm Takes Over – Alone Time

Just a few words before I hand over to Storm. This was one of the best surprises I’ve experienced so far, everything about it was just perfect! I’ll finish off the entry until then over to Storm

So as you all know that my last amazing encounter with T left me mind blown! Literally 🤯

I had such an intense headache which came on when T gave me the most insane, best feeling orgasms I’ve ever had so when we finished playing I asked hubby if you would mind nipping into town and getting me some painkillers.

Being the super star my husband is off he went, Kissing me goodbye and saying that he wouldn’t be long, he said his goodbyes to T as he ( in fact we both) assumed he’d be gone before he was back.

This left me and T on our own. For the first time ever!! I was wearing a short polkadot dress that I threw on after getting out of my bodysuit I had just played in, though I left my underwear in my handbag in the bathroom.

I don’t think hubby would have even made it to the elevator before me and T had our hands all over each other again. As soon as the door shut I turned to him and we just started kissing. My headache was still there but it was all forgotten about in an instant. As hubby had rushed out to get my pain killers I saw that the camera had been left on the side! I stopped for a second and went and hit the go button, i just knew my husband would love to see this back

Before I knew it my leg was up on the edge of the bed and we were having sex again.

Me & T have the most passionate sex. We always do, but being alone made this encounter a lot more Passionate!! It was different and wow did it turn me on. At one point I was riding him hard when I suddenly remembered we were all alone, This drove me wild and the thought made me cum at once.

T had me all positions. I was panting hard and trying to keep up with his pace. I think is being alone drove him abit wild too. I thought he made me cum a lot in our first session but this time round! I came more times that I ever had and usually I can cum 3/4 times and that would be me out but not this time I wanted more.

As he fucked me from behind, I lent forward on the desk facing the Mirror. Look into my eyes he said. Jeez this man is amazing! Here I am alone being fucked by a man who isn’t my husband. I haven’t even got undressed!! Just a naughty little slut of a wife in my mini dress with no knickers on 😈😈

I still had his load inside me from the first round and I was just craving another. He laid me back onto the bed and filled me with another load of his cum. As he pulled out his cock it instantly ran out of my wet pussy, running down my arse and onto the bed 🤤

By this stage Hubby hasn’t returned, I had half expected him to walk in on us at it and I knew he would love that but then came another idea, I come out of the bathroom and turned the camera off, i turned around to T and said let’s not say anything about what just happened! Let’s leave it for when hubby watches it back. It will be the perfect surprise for him I thought!! My hair was all over the place and I was looking rather ‘fucked’ you know you can just look at someone and know they’ve been up to something, well that was me 😅T put some tunes on his phone and we sat across the room as if we had just been chatting while he was away.

I could hear hubby walking up the corridor. He’s back I said to T and I got up from my chair to go and great hubby at the door. I straightened out my dress slightly and composed myself.

Can I keep this a secret until he watches it……. Or is it written all over my face?

His smile made it instantly obvious that he knew, the first thing he said is did you have fun? Then I just laughed and gave him a kiss.

That was one of my favourite memories so far, the whole day was just amazing (excusing the awful headache)

As you know me and hubby are on a sex ban, it was so hard to not want to have sex with each other after this moment. I always thought it would be a challenge for him but I discounted the idea that it would be for me! To think I could have had one more load inside me was such a hot thought so you can imagine how painful it was for us to keep the game up. How long it will last I don’t know but it’s so fun but frustrating at the same time.

💕

Reading Storms thoughts and experiences is such a huge turn on for me! It’s so hard to show just how much of an amazing person she is online. To anyone that knows us or meets us will know just how nice a person she is you’d never expect her to be such a naughty girl not in a million years!

That moment when I walked in though! We need to talk about that

When I left the room to run to the shops I really didn’t think they would play again, I don’t even think the thought crossed my mind. So when I was walking towards the room and she opened the door without me even knocking just the look of her I knew she’d been up to something. Storm was red faced, her hair was rather wild and she had the best smile on her face. The room was warm and you could just sense it. T was still present so I reserved myself a little. We all walked out of the hotel together and when we got to our car I could finally say to Storm how proud of her I am. She amazes me more and more with every adventure we find ourselves on. I wanted to pull the car over and just get inside her there and then but this whole sex ban is next level, especially with all these naughty and exciting things she’s getting up to. When the day comes and we finally have sex it’s going to be out of this world (and probably over in the blink of an eye) but I can tell those few seconds will be unreal! To feel her after so many others have been inside her is the part I look forward to the most. I love to feel her after she’s been with someone else, Storm has the most amazing feeling pussy as it is but it always feels that bit extra after she’s had sex. That might be a phycological thing but either way I love it.

With the year almost over I look forward to what our last couple of months and what that will bring. I’m really looking forward to 2024, I’ll detail why in an upcoming blog.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started