I’ve started Dating

Some time ago Storm mentioned to me how she would love to see me have some of my own fun. I mean my fun is getting to see my wife play with other guys, but it got me thinking.

After some talking the idea we came up was for me to give ‘dating’ a shot. As a new thing for both me and Storm, dating seems to be the perfect way to ease into me doing things by myself. Its also a great way for me to gain some confidence.

In the swinging world couples looking for other couples is common place but where we have shown interest in this sort of thing before we always come up with a few hurdles. For a couple to work for us, we both have to find the opposite person from said couple attractive. This we have found to be the biggest of the 2 major hurdles we face. We might find a couple where Storm is really into the guy but me not the girl so much, or vice versa. The second biggest hurdle, should we find a couple we both like the look of is to feel that both members of the other couple are equally into us. Far to commonly we find that usually one member of the couple is more into the idea of it all, with the other doing it to please their partner. 

As a Hotwife couple its nice that these worries don’t come up often. Storm only has to like the look of a guy and were good to go. 

At odd moments during our Hotwife journey I have had the desire to play with other women, we would typically act on this by trying to find a couple but as mentioned above, we encounter issues.

Pretty much right I’ve started talking to a few women, just me talking has done amazing things for me and Storm, its made us crazy about each other all over again, its such a hard thing to try and explain. We always seem to find new ways to drive each other wild. Our relationship just gets stronger and greater at every turn. 

I need to find my feet on how to write about this part of our journey so forgive me if my writing is a little off standard. This will be a regular feature here I plan on ‘dating’ as often as I can.

Date 1 DONE!

The Friday just gone I had made plans for my first date! With a lady in her mid 40’s! I’ve always found myself attracted to older ladies. We had been talking for just over a week before I she asked if I fancied going for a drink. 

In the run up to the date I found myself fairly relaxed, I had anticipated being a bag of nerves but they held strong for now. Storm was excited for me which helped. For the most part we went about our day in the usual manner. My date was scheduled for 715pm at a town about an hour from me.

As I jumped into the car the nerves began to start. Having been with Storm since I was 18 I can’t really say I’ve ever done anything with anyone that resembles a ‘date’ sure it was only going for a drink and people do this all the time right but still I was a little nervous now. 

Arriving at the chosen bar I struggled to find somewhere to park, Its in a town I don’t know and it so happened to be quite a busy place. Driving around for 5 minutes I managed to find a public car park near to a cinema. I had a 5 minute walk to the bar and this is where I started to really feel the nerves. The lady had text me to say she was now in the bar and sat at a table. This was it, I was actually doing it. 

Me and Storm have always been good ‘people’ persons, we can talk the back side off of anyone, but under this situation I was worried I’d freeze up.

When I get to the table do I shake her hand, do I hug her what do I do was the thought running through my mind as I opened the door. Looking around I managed to spot her right away. I walked up to the table and she smiled. Not getting up I just said “hello you’ and took a seat. I offered her a drink to which she declined as she just got her self one. I say I’m going to grab a drink and head to the bar, I text Storm to say I’m here and to wish me luck. 

At this point my nerves had gone, the lady seemed nice enough and we chatted away for a good bit. When she finished her wine I offered to get her a non alcoholic drink, as she had mentioned she will be driving home and had already had a few wines during a lunch date with her sister. Oddly she declined, I felt it a little odd but maybe she was attempting to be chivalrous, who knows.  

At one point she got up to go to the bar and as I got up to let her out (my chair blocked her exit) she came close to me and we shared a kiss. Nothing major but a kiss all the same right! 

As the night went on we mostly spoke about life in general and had a few laughs along the way. With it getting late now I mentioned I will be heading off soon, to which she replied ‘would you like to come back to mine’ 

Now I was in a spot, I had spoken to Storm about this only that morning. What do I do if I’m offered back to hers, but I don’t want to play with her? Honestly is best policy was the conclusion of that chat and I now found myself in a spot where I had to be honest… She was a lovely lady but there was no sexual chemistry. I definitely need that for things to go further with someone. 

I told her I was absolutely flattered but I’m just not feeling it. She looked a little disappointed but seemed to understand. I walked back to her car and we said our goodbyes.

I immediately called Storm to tell her how the evening went. After our little conversation I couldn’t wait to get home! 

Explosive reunion

It was quite late now but the moment I got home Storm pounced on me! We kissed passionately in the kitchen. Our hands running all over each other. Excitedly we ran upstairs, locked the door and jumped into bed. We haven’t kissed like that in a little while, it was amazing. Without asking Storm put her head under the sheets and got in-between my legs. She removed my pants and gave me what was probably the BEST blow job she’s ever given me. I swear each time she goes down on me she has a new technique to blow my mind with. I recall first asking her where did she learn to do that 12 years ago. It was at that point they went from good typical blow jobs to mind bending ones, it was like she had been on a master class or something overnight and still to this day she shocks me. 

At the point I was close to cumming I just had to stop her, I didn’t want the fun to be over yet and I was desperate to taste her. I’ve said it before but damn Storm tastes amazing. I licked her pussy for no more than a minute before inserting my fingers, seconds later her moans get louder and louder before she squirts all over my mouth! It was fantastic she hadn’t squirted like that in a good while. This highlights just what seeing other people does for us, it drives us both insane with lust for each other. We are still pursuing our ‘sex ban’ and wow did we really struggle here! I even got over the top of her and held my throbbing cock right over her beautiful pussy. Storm begged for it and I almost, ALMOST gave in. Instead I looked her in the eye and with those beautiful eyes looking back at me I wanked myself off all over her. We collapsed together and kissed, my still throbbing cock pressing right up against her. 

THIS, these moments are one of the main reasons we enjoy this lifestyle so much. It just brings us closer and closer and the resulting fun we have with each other is truly next level!

When the day comes that I go a step further with a ‘date’ I can only but imagine how insane the sex will be with Storm upon my return. if its like this from just a ‘date’……. I cannot wait

I have another date in the works for this week, so I will be sure to write about that one very soon after.

Until then

2 thoughts on “I’ve started Dating

  1. Love hearing about your journey it must be so exciting for you both. I am in a similar situation where my partner sleeps with other men with my blessing and films it for me so I get to see how much fun she’s having. Not sure if it will ever evolve into her wanting me to date or sleep with other women and I’m not sure I would want that myself, but who knows what the future holds!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a fantastic lifestyle that has taken our relationship to the next level. The dating thing was a progressive development on Storms part, so it definitely can take time.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started